List of the countries whose citizens enjoy resale right in Belgium

This list is provided for information purposes only. Should this list turn out to be inaccurate as a result of changes in the legislation of the countries outside the European Union, the one-stop shop eResaleRight cannot be held liable.

MEMBER STATES OF THE	OTHER COUNTRIES WHERE RESALE RIGHT IS PROVIDED IN	
EUROPEAN UNION	THE LEGISLATION	
Austria	Algeria	Laos
Belgium	Australia	Liechtenstein
Bulgaria	Azerbaijan	Madagascar
Cyprus	Belarus	Mali
Czech Republic	Bolivia	Mexico
Denmark	Brazil	Monaco
Estonia	Burkina Faso	Montenegro
Finland	Chile	Morocco
France	Colombia	New-Zealand
Germany	Congo	Nicaragua
Greece	Costa Rica	Norway
Hungary	Croatia	Panama
Ireland	Ecuador	Paraguay
Italy	Gabon	Peru
Latvia	Georgia	Philippines
Lithuania	Guatemala	Russian Federation
Luxemburg	Guinea	Senegal
Malta	Honduras	Serbia
Netherlands	Iceland	Tunisia
Poland	India	Turkey
Portugal	Iraq	Ukraine
Romania	Ivory Coast	Uruguay
Slovakia	Kazakhstan	Venezuela
Slovenia	Kyrgyzstan	
Spain		
Sweden		
United Kingdom		